Principal

Dr. Hood

jleasterling-hood@cps.edu

Dr. Jodi Hood.jpg

Diverse Learners

Dr. Walker

tjwalker2@cps.edu

image (1).png

Diverse Learners

Mrs. Grossett

saallen1@cps.edu

IMG-3254.JPG

Office Manager

Ms. Wilson

cmdobson@cps.edu

IMG-5795.jpg

Head Start
Christiana Bates 
cbates7@cps.edu

IMG-1960_edited.jpg

Second Grade

Mr. Perri

smperri@cps.edu

image (2).png

Head Start

Mr. Johnson 

dljohnson70@cps.edu

D'RayxChollette-31.jpg.jpeg

Third Grade
Ms. Wayland

jswayland@cps.edu

wayland.jpg

Kindergarten

Ms. Gilmorejrgilmore2@cps.edu

image.png

Fourth Grade
Ms. Walton
swalton26@cps.edu

Ms. Walton.jpg

First Grade
Ms. Henderson jhenderson79@cps.edu

Ms. Henderson (2).jpeg

Fifth Grade
Ms. Winickey
cwinicky@cps.edu

 

Mrs. Winicky.jpg

Communications/SECA
Ms. McKee
tmckee@cps.edu

mckee2.jpg

Art
Mrs. Fountain
dlfountain@cps.edu

IMG-3375.jpg

SEL and DL

Mr. McEachran

tmceachran@cps.edu

IMG_4436.jpg

Gym/Technology

Mr. Davis

vdavis12@cps.edu

vda

Health

Mr. Phillips

kpphillips-riley@cps.edu

IMG_6120.jpeg
08F21817-53B8-4A57-9A41-B5926CD5F43A.jpeg

Counseling 
Mrs. Grant
lmcampbell3@cps.edu

20141012_134607.jpg

 
 
Ms. Mukes
acmukes@cps.edu

mukes.jpg

 
 
Ms. Griffin
email Coming soon!

Caprics Griffin.jpeg

Security

Mr. Bell

efbell@cps.edu

Security

Ms. White 

lmwhite@cps.edu

Maintenance

Mr. Jones

jljones@cps.edu

IMG-3269.jpg
Ms. White (2).jpg
IMG-3270.jpg

Special Education
Jaida Belt 
jbelt@cps.edu

IMG_0645.jpg

Careroom Attendant 
Flora Walker
fgwalker@cps.edu

IMG_6883.jpg

The views and opinions expressed in the following attached pages do not reflect the philosophies of McDowell CPS or Chicago Public School generally. Please enjoy our teachers as they attempt to give you a more personal look into their backgrounds and the experiences that have developed them into the caring and giving individuals they have become. It is our pleasure to serve your children.