Principal

Dr. Hood

jleasterling-hood@cps.edu

Dr. Jodi Hood.jpg

Head Start

Ms. Hayes 

vshayes@cps.edu

Diverse Learners

Dr. Walker

tjwalker2@cps.edu

Head Start

Mr. Johnson 

dljohnson70@cps.edu

Second Grade

Mr. Perri

smperri@cps.edu

Communications

Ms. McKee

tmckee@cps.edu

Third Grade

Mrs. Haymond 

ocjohnson1@cps.edu

SEL and DL

Mr. McEachran

tmceachran@cps.edu

Diverse Learners

Mrs. Grossett

saallen1@cps.edu

Kindergarten

Ms. Wayland

jswayland@cps.edu

Fourth Grade

Ms. Gilmore

jrgilmore2@cps.edu

Office Manager

Ms. Wilson

cmdobson@cps.edu

First Grade

Mrs. Rivera

pmsanmiguel@cps.edu

Fifth Grade

Ms. Griffin

mgriffin35@cps.edu

Gym/Technology

Mr. Davis

vdavis12@cps.edu

vda

Health

Mr. Phillips

kpphillips-riley@cps.edu

Art

Counseling

Mrs. Fountain

dlfountain@cps.edu

 

 

Mr. Read

dread@cps.edu

 

 

Ms. Mukes

acmukes@cps.edu

 

 

Ms. Brown

ldbrown27@cps.edu

Security

Mr. Bell

efbell@cps.edu

Security

Ms. White 

lmwhite@cps.edu

Maintenance

Mr. Jones

jljones@cps.edu

The views and opinions expressed in the following attached pages do not reflect the philosophies of McDowell CPS or Chicago Public School generally. Please enjoy our teachers as they attempt to give you a more personal look into their backgrounds and the experiences that have developed them into the caring and giving individuals they have become. It is our pleasure to serve your children.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
 
McDowell School of International Studies
Chicago Public Schools
1419 East 89th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60619
773-535-6404
 
All rights (c) 2020 - 2023